Last Days of Art Class

 

Well, this is the end, I have completed my 6 weeks of beginners art class. I am sad to see it go. I really enjoyed the challenges, the feedback, and the practice.

I’ve joined all of the last three classes into one. A big goodbye.  I would highly recommend anyone take this course, it was fun, informative and the teacher was very encouraging.

First was an attempt at a futuristic drawing. I have so much practice needed.

Second was the drawing of an animal, I drew my cat.

Third is a creation of our own, I did some imaginary flowers with a hummingbird.

 

Leave a Reply

